Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 10th, 2007

Card 3 from 12×12 OSW

Card_3_12x12_osw
Here is the 3rd card that I have finished today.  If you click on the picture and look at the larger view, you will see the glitter on the flower outlines.  I used my Stardust Glitter Gel Pen to outline the flowers.  This card is really pretty IRL.

Until Next Time…..Happy Creating!!!!

Read Full Post »

Card 2 from 12×12 OSW

Card_2_12x12_osw_2

Here is the 2nd card that I have finished from the 12×12 OSW. I did trim the middle piece down just a little to fit my card design.  These are obviously the same colors as before, I just added different ribbon and some prima flowers and brads!  The scallop was made using my slit punch!

Until Next Time…Happy Creating!!!

Read Full Post »

I love to do a One Sheet Wonder when I don’t have a a lot of time to make a card, or I need multiple cards quickly!  I picked up some new patterned paper yesterday and thought I’d give this a shot.  I’ve done the 8-1/2 x 11 size but not the 12×12.  The template I used, I found on SplitcoastStampers.  I have only complete one card, but wanted to post it!

Card_1_12x12_osw

I found this paper at Joanns.  It is called Floral Crochet–cream.  I believe the brand is Sandylion.
The colors match really well!

Stamps Used:  Polka Dot Posies, Bitty Bolds

Colors Used: Pretty In Pink, Chocolate Chip, Mellow Moss

Accessories: Giga Scalloped Circle Punch, Mega Circle Punch, Word Window Punch, Slit Punch, Chocolate Chip Marker, White Gel Pen, Pink and Brown Sheer Polka Dot Ribbon

I really like these colors together.  I think I’m going to have fun putting these cards together!  If you would like the template that I am using download this—>

Download au_chocolat_tote_and_cards_osw.doc

Until Next Time….Happy Creating!!!

Read Full Post »